Wasabi Scheduled Maintenance


Event: Maintenance Activity Advisory for US-EAST-1
When: October 5, 2020 16:00 UTC to October 5, 2020 22:00 UTC
Region: US-East-1
Required customer action: None

Message from Wasabi Support:

Please be advised that Wasabi will conduct a Maintenance Activity on the US-EAST-1 Region starting Monday 5 October 2020 at 16:00 UTC (12:00 EDT) through Wednesday 5 October 2020 at 22:00 UTC (18:00 EDT)

At 16:00 UTC on Monday October 5, 2020 we are scheduling a maintenance window during which network updates will be made. We do not expect an impact to service during this time, but there may be a few short instances of delay while routing updates converge. During this time, we'll update the US-EAST-1 status on status.wasabi.com.

You may go there to sign up for notification by email at the start and end of this event, as well as any future maintenance windows or Service Incidents. Again, during the window, we do not expect that there will be an interruption of service, but we wanted to make you aware of this event in case you saw any messages from your applications.

No other regions are impacted by this event.

Knowledge base

Frequently Asked Questions

See all 13 articles
See all 10 articles
See all 7 articles
See all 11 articles
See all 6 articles