To close your account, please contact your Account Manager.
Some things to consider before cancelling your account:
- Once the subscription is cancelled, the data will no longer be accessible. Make sure to copy any important data to another storage device before cancelling.
- After downloading your files, you can reduce variable charges until you billing cycle ends by deleting all of your devices.
- You have seven days to reactivate your account. After seven days, your data will be removed from the system permanently within 30 days of service cancellation.
- If you have a pending balance, we will charge your payment option on the next bililng date.
- We do not offer refunds on hardware or VM images.
For more information, please see our Terms of Service