If you prefer to show the file owned by the original username, you can just change the user's password while keeping the username.
What happens to file ownership when a user is removed? Print
Modified on: Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at 3:06 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.