File cannot be deleted or purged when the file is locked.
The problem is caused when the file is being access by the system so a lock has been placed on it. During the access time, some issue has occurred and the system is unable to release the lock. The lock icon will also persist if a large file is being uploaded or synced to the team portal.
The lock will persist in the system for 24 hours to allow any processing to occur.
No further action is required. Just wait longer time until the upload is completed or wait 24 hours to perform other actions on the file.
If the issue is not resolved over an extended period of time, contact Morro support for assistance by submitting a support ticket.