Use the Authentication tab to select the authentication mode for your Morro account.

The four types of authentication are:

  • Morro Users
  • Active Directory
  • Microsoft Entra ID
  • Microsoft Entra Domain Services
  • LDAP
  • IDaaS

The default authentication mode is Morro Users.

Some settings from the previous authentication mode can be preserved making it easier to go back to a previous mode if required.  If this option is available, you will be prompted when switching to a new security mode.

For more information on configuring each authentication mode, see the following articles:

Team - Authentication (Morro Users Mode)

Team - Authentication (Active Directory Mode)

Team - Authentication (Microsoft Entra ID Mode)

Team - Authentication (Microsoft Entra Domain Services Mode)

Team - Authentication (LDAP Mode)

Team - Authentication (IDaaS Mode)