Managing versions by file allows you to restore a previous version of a file.
To manage versions by file, select a file and click "Manage Versions".
Select a file version and click Recover. The recovered file will appear in the folder with the original filename and a timestamp appended.
Previous versions can also be deleted by clicking the Delete button.